Latest Products http://www.simbaexports.com Latest Products 16-08-25 en-us http://www.simbaexports.com Acid Dosing Pump http://www.simbaexports.com/acid-dosing-pump.htm Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can contact us to purchase Acid Dosing Pump which is a Plunger Metering Pump with cam driven mechanism. The Acid Dosing Pump series that we deal in is acclaimed for precision engineering, robust body and high functionality. Centrifugal Separator http://www.simbaexports.com/centrifugal-separator.htm Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Centrifugal Separator Exporter in Maharashtra (India). The Centrifugal Separator SRG-509 (For Oil & Fat Refining) that we make available is sourced from certified vendors. Centrifugal Separator SRG-509 is inclusion of a bowl flushing facility. Centrifugal Pump http://www.simbaexports.com/centrifugal-pump.htm Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Centrifugal Pump that finds application in a number of industries. We source only top grade Centrifugal Pump that is fabricated using high-quality parts and components. The Centrifugal Pumps, known for high performance and reliability, can be acquired in different models from us. Packaged Drinking Water Plant http://www.simbaexports.com/packaged-drinking-water-plant.htm Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have established ourselves as Packaged Drinking Water Plant Exporter in Maharashtra (India). The Packaged Drinking Water Plants that we deal in are sourced from prominent manufacturers and vendors only. Pet Stretch Blowing Machine http://www.simbaexports.com/pet-stretch-blowing-machine.htm Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Pet Stretch Blowing Machine is widely used for making plastic parts. We are a trusted name as Pet Stretch Blowing Machine Exporter in Maharashtra (India). The Pet Stretch Blowing Machines, offered by us, are designed utilizing modern production techniques. Plate Type Heat Exchanger http://www.simbaexports.com/plate-type-heat-exchanger.htm Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a notable Plate Type Heat Exchanger (PHE) Exporter in Maharashtra (India). We have used PHE of Reputed Companyl and spare part of plate heat exchangers, all characterized by their compact design and high thermal efficiency. Plate heat exchangers are Plate Type Head Exchanger made up of a series of assembled, corrugated plates. Rotary Gear Pump http://www.simbaexports.com/rotary-gear-pump.htm Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the requirements of industrial segments such as Oil Storage Installations, Steel Plants, Power Plants, Refineries, etc., we bring forth high performance Rotary Gear Pump. The technically efficient Rotary Gear Pumps that we provide are high in performance, consume relatively less power and are durable as well. Steam Boiler http://www.simbaexports.com/steam-boiler.htm Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are Steam Boiler Exporter in Maharashtra (India). Buyers can avail from us various types of Steam Boilers as per their requirements. We make available Steam Boilers in different sizes and capacities. Our entire Steam Boilers series is reckoned for high performance, energy efficiency and least maintenance. Steam Boiler Spare Parts http://www.simbaexports.com/steam-boiler-spare-parts.htm Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the requirements of varied industries, we put forward an assorted array of Steam Boiler Spare Parts. The different types of Steam Boiler Spare Parts that we deal in are Bronze Water Level Gauge, Disc Check Valve, Fusible Plug, Pressure Switch, Reflex Type Level Indicator and Steam Strainer. Bronze Water Level Gauge http://www.simbaexports.com/bronze-water-level-gauge.htm Steam Boiler Spare Parts Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Bronze Water Level Gauge Exporters in Maharashtra (India). The wide range of Bronze Water Level Gauges that we deal in is marketed throughout the globe. Designed and fabricated using advanced techniques, Bronze Water Level Gauges comply with the highest quality standards. Disc Check Valve http://www.simbaexports.com/disc-check-valve.htm Steam Boiler Spare Parts Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the requirements of varied industrial segments, we bring forth a wide range of Disc Check Valves. Sourced from certified vendors, our Disc Check Valve range is of the best quality. We make available Disc Check Valve in valves in all sizes and other different specifications according to the details mentioned by the buyers. Fusible Plug http://www.simbaexports.com/fusible-plug.htm Steam Boiler Spare Parts Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have established ourselves as Fusible Plug Exporter in Maharashtra (India). The assorted range of Fusible Plug that we make available is procured from well-known vendors in the marketplace. Buyers can purchase Fusible Plug in different sizes to meet their specific requirements. Pressure Switch http://www.simbaexports.com/pressure-switch.htm Steam Boiler Spare Parts Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Pressure Switch that finds application with different kinds of steam boilers. We source Pressure Switches only from the manufacturers who abide by ethical business practices and produce goods in compliance with the industry set norms. Pressure Switches can be acquired in varied specifications from us. Reflex Type Level Indicator http://www.simbaexports.com/reflex-type-level-indicator.htm Steam Boiler Spare Parts Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Reflex Type Level Indicator to the clients located in different parts of the world. The Reflex Type Level Indicators that we make available are designed using the latest production techniques. Reflex Type Level Indicators can be acquired in different specifications from us. Steam Strainer http://www.simbaexports.com/steam-strainer.htm Steam Boiler Spare Parts Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Having association with prominent manufacturers and vendors, we bring forth precision-engineered Steam Strainer. We are a trusted name as Steam Strainer Exporter in Maharashtra (India). The Steam Strainers, offered by us, are reckoned for high endurance and cost-effectiveness. Vacuum Pump http://www.simbaexports.com/vacuum-pump.htm Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Vacuum Pump Exporter in Maharashtra (India). The feature-packed Vacuum Pump that we deal in is sourced from genuine, certified vendors only. High in performance, our Vacuum Pump functions without any interruption and is very reliable.